Contact Us

Hawker School
Erldunda Cct
Hawker ACT 2614

  • Principal: Mandy Kalyvas
  • Deputy Principal: Kim McCormack
  • Office Manager: Delys Lloyd

Telephone: 6142 2660

Email: info@hawkerps.act.edu.au.

School Hours
Lessons commence: 9.00am
Lessons finish: 3.00pm

2018
Term 1 Monday 5 February (new students), Tuesday 6 February (continuing students)  to Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July
Term 3 Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September
Term 4 Monday 15 October to Friday 21 December

2019
Term 1 Monday 4 February (new students), Tuesday 5 February (continuing students)  to Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
Term 3 Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
Term 4 Monday 14 October to Thursday 18 December